SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT

Order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 298 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Salsa Shop Amsterdam Ferdinand Bolstraat. Want to know more? Find out more.

6 Sep 2022 at 23:03 Food had a rock in it ! I was shocked ... Delivery guy was polite
15 Jun 2022 at 17:28 40 minuten te laat bezorgd. Ik had een uur voor gewenste bezorgtijd besteld. Het eten kwam koud aan. Moesten we nog in de magnetron zetten, die we gelukkig op locatie hadden. Eten was verder wel lekker. Bezorgtijd en temperatuur van eten vielen tegen
16 May 2022 at 8:52 Paid for extra creme Fraiche, wasn’t delivered. Asked for no beans in the salad, the salad was full of beans. Rock hard pieces of Chicken in both meals.
11 May 2022 at 11:32 Anderhalf uur van te voren besteld voor een bepaald tijdstip, toch nog 45 minuten te laat..
25 Apr 2022 at 14:02 Really bad service, staff were arguing with each other over the order and was very unprofessional and unpleasant to be around
23 Apr 2022 at 23:45 We ordered at 18:00, and asked the food be delivered at 19:15. It arrived at 19:45. Cold.
3 Apr 2022 at 14:39 Snelle bezorging, Heerlijk eten.
24 Feb 2022 at 10:14 We waited for over an hour. Tried to call them for an update on our order, but no one picked up the phone. Food was cold and not made with care.
6 Feb 2022 at 17:13 A salsa shop that sent me a tortilla without salsa. I complained directly about the dry tortilla to Salsa shop Ferdinand Blvd. I was told that I was lying although I had a photo. Not smart. I refund from Thuisbezorgd & no edible food. Not happy!!!
5 Feb 2022 at 2:02 Eten was prima alleen bezoring duurde erg lang. Hierdoor was het eten ook lauw/koud.
2 Feb 2022 at 22:34 Heel lekker gegeten en het eten was ook netjes binnen de gestelde tijd bezorgd.
26 Jan 2022 at 10:11 Food was terrible, there was no lettuce, beans were not in a good day, balance between what was expected was just a mess. Today i wished i had ordered a poke bowl somewhere else