SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 263 reviews
30 Jul 2021 at 21:40 We hadden eten besteld voor 19.30. Het werd pas om 20.45 bezorgd. Het eten was wel lekker.
10 Jul 2021 at 23:32 Heerlijk eten en heel goede & aardige bezorger maar je moet wel heel erg lang op je eten wachten
8 Jul 2021 at 11:03 Awesome burritos and staff. I asked for them to hit me hard with the hot sauce and man, they didn't disappoint. I'll be back for more soon.
21 Jun 2021 at 23:16 The burrito was cold: the meat semi-warm, the rest cold. It's not very big by the way, I still need to cook up something to have had a full meal...
20 Jun 2021 at 21:51 chips vergeten
17 Jun 2021 at 8:15 Lekker guacamole, salsa & tortillas.
12 Jun 2021 at 22:12 The person who was preparing my order decided to put an ice cold cola right agianst the sandwich wrapped in aluminum foil, guess what... the sandwich is ice cold too now
3 Jun 2021 at 21:50 Ik had aangegeven dat de bezorger er rond 17:15 moest zijn. De bezorger was er om 17:45, 30 minuten te laat! Belachelijk!
24 May 2021 at 19:06 Wederom genoten van de gegrilde kip salade! Heerlijk gegeten echt een aanrader!
23 May 2021 at 22:13 Dit duurde echt veel te lang. Eten koud. Wel lekker.
18 May 2021 at 15:10 Er zit een computerfout in de app waardoor de bezorger pas na een uur ontdekt dat hij verkeerd is. Thuisbezorgd is vier keer geïnformeerd maar doet er niets aan. Het eten was koud. Maar daar kan het restaurant niks aan doen.
16 May 2021 at 18:47 It was good but cold when the burrito arrived