SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 272 reviews
1 Oct 2021 at 20:31 Delivery time said 30 minutes; took 90.
12 Sep 2021 at 21:02 Duurde zeer lang, 2x zo lang als aangegeven.
28 Aug 2021 at 16:33 1 uur wachten op bezorging die 27 minuten duurde! Ik stierf bijna van de honger.
24 Aug 2021 at 23:30 I don't understand the low score... Perfect delivery, a big burrito with a lot of fresh vegetables and most important: great taste
3 Aug 2021 at 0:26 I became a massage directly after my order confirmation. It says 15min (wich was very nice because we began to getting hungry). At the end it took over 50min and the „Food Tracker“ jumped from 45, to 20, to 18, to 23, to 40 minutes within 30 minutes. :(
30 Jul 2021 at 21:40 We hadden eten besteld voor 19.30. Het werd pas om 20.45 bezorgd. Het eten was wel lekker.
10 Jul 2021 at 23:32 Heerlijk eten en heel goede & aardige bezorger maar je moet wel heel erg lang op je eten wachten
8 Jul 2021 at 11:03 Awesome burritos and staff. I asked for them to hit me hard with the hot sauce and man, they didn't disappoint. I'll be back for more soon.
21 Jun 2021 at 23:16 The burrito was cold: the meat semi-warm, the rest cold. It's not very big by the way, I still need to cook up something to have had a full meal...
20 Jun 2021 at 21:51 chips vergeten
17 Jun 2021 at 8:15 Lekker guacamole, salsa & tortillas.
12 Jun 2021 at 22:12 The person who was preparing my order decided to put an ice cold cola right agianst the sandwich wrapped in aluminum foil, guess what... the sandwich is ice cold too now