SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 246 reviews
29 Apr 2021 at 15:32 The fact that you can not add guacamole as a topping on the website or app is very frustrating
20 Apr 2021 at 17:29 We never received our complete order (and they did not solve the situation).
19 Apr 2021 at 22:30 bestelling niet volledig bezorgd ,wel volledig betaald. salade was niet lekker .normaal wel.
12 Apr 2021 at 19:21 Niet vies, niet lekker
26 Mar 2021 at 15:54 Delivery always takes more than an hour.
20 Feb 2021 at 5:46 Was a good burrito but there was little to no guacamole or sour cream. Especially disappointing when you order a vegetarian burrito. It is still tasty nonetheless
12 Feb 2021 at 20:38 It tastes amazing, BUT always take too much time to be delivered even though the distance is literally 4 minutes with bike..
6 Feb 2021 at 13:36 Als je langer dan een uur wilt wachten op een koude, natte burrito: Dan moet je hier vooral bestellen. NOOIT MEER.
6 Feb 2021 at 0:44 Staff were awesome...food was great!!!
29 Jan 2021 at 17:16 snel, lekker en grote porties
21 Jan 2021 at 14:55 The salad wasn't tasty and they forgot my extra guac :/
12 Jan 2021 at 12:08 Duurde dan iets langer verwacht, maar dat maakt niet uit. Enige teleurstellende was dat we best oude ijsbergsla kregen bij onze taco's. Het had meerdere bruine plekjes en was niet super knapperig. De rest was super lekker en goed!!