SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM FERDINAND BOLSTRAAT Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 143 reviews
29 Nov 2019 at 22:18 -food was cold -beans were hard/uncooked -had a hair in my food -they forgot to bring the drink I payed for -food arrived open -food arrived 1 hour later
21 Nov 2019 at 21:37 Echt niet lekker. Mijn burrito was lauw en mijn ijsthee was warm...
20 Nov 2019 at 21:36 Eten was lekker maar kwam koud aan
18 Nov 2019 at 23:07 The Salsa shop is literally about 5 minutes bike ride from my house... really a shame the food got delivered almost an hour later after changing the ETA several times which is even more frustrating. Will not be ordering a second time.
18 Nov 2019 at 16:34 Too wet, not spicy enought
25 Oct 2019 at 22:28 Avoid Very dusgusting cold food The very unrespectfull unprofessional manager told us burrutos are actually served cold(from when?!) Thx to the professionality of thuisbezorg we got new food but still dusgusting
6 Oct 2019 at 14:44 Order took extremely long considering it only needs to be assembled (approximately 1 hour for a salad). The driver then had to wait, made multiple stops underway. Order arrived missing items. Second bad delivery in a row. Very disappointing.
3 Oct 2019 at 18:35 Het eten was lekker, alleen waren ze de guacamole vergeten. En ze waren vergeten de burrito’s te nummeren.
31 Aug 2019 at 20:55 Wéér een incomplete order en geen goeie klantenservice.
28 Aug 2019 at 15:42 Lekker eten bezorging vreselijk, tweede keer op een rij lag het eten los in de tas deksel tijdens vervoeren eraf gegaan, TIP plak het dicht net als sushito!
10 Aug 2019 at 10:44 Hun gegrilde kip burito met verde saus is heerlijk!!! Ik besteld dit elke vrijdag. Echt de moeite waard!
9 Aug 2019 at 23:05 Het eten was pikant.. stond nergens vermeld..verder was t ok..